Barista Magazine

FEB-MAR 2014

Serving People Serving Coffee Since 2005

Issue link: http://baristamagazine.epubxp.com/i/251275

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 20 of 87

PRIMA TAMP TOUR February 3–7: Bellano Coffee, 3985 Stevens Creek Blvd., Santa Clara, California; www.bellanocoffee.com February 10–14: Chromatic Coffee Co., 5237 Stevens Creek Blvd., Santa Clara, California; www.chromaticcoffee.com February 17–21: Andytown Coffee, 3655 Lawton St., San Francisco; www.andytownsf.com February 24–28: Fourbarrel Coffee, 375 Valencia St., San Francisco; www.fourbarrel.com March 3–7: Sightglass Coffee, 270 7th St., San Francisco; www.sightglasscoffee.com March 10–14: Ritual Roasters, 1050 Howard St., San Francisco; www.ritualroasters.com March 17–21: Noble Coffee Roasting, 281 4th St., Ashland, Oregon; www.noblecoffeeroasting.com March 24–28: Coava Coffee Roasters, 1300 SE Grand Ave., Portland, Oregon; www.coavacoffee.com March 31–April 4: American Barista & Coffee School, 1028 SE Water St., Portland, Oregon; www.coffeebusiness.com April 7–11: Caffe Ladro, 501 2nd Ave. West, #200, Seattle; www.caffeladro.com April 24–27: Specialty Coffee Association of America Conference & Expo, 800 Convention Pl., Seattle; www.scaaevent.org April 28–May 2: Slayer Espresso, 5628 Airport Way South, Studio #238, Seattle; www.slayerespresso.com May 5–9: Method Coffee Bar, 1018 Capitol Way N., Olympia, Washington; www.methodcb.com May 12–16: Novo Coffee, 1600 Glenarm Pl., Denver; www.novocoffee.com May 19–23: Coffea Roasterie, 2318 South Louise Ave., Sioux Falls, South Dakota; www.coffearoasterie.com May 26–29: Sump Coffee, 3700 South Jefferson Ave., St. Louis, Missouri; www.sumpcoffee.com May 30: Coffee Fest St. Louis, 701 Convention Plaza, St. Louis, Missouri; www.coffeefest.com June 2–6: Café Evoke, 103 South Broadway, Edmond, Oklahoma; www.cafeevoke.com June 9–13: Onyx Coffee Lab, 2418 North Gregg Ave., Fayetteville, Arkansas; www. onyxcoffeelab.com June 16–20: Fusion Brew, 503 South Main St., Normal, Illinois; www.fusionbrew.com June 23–27: Kickapoo Coffee Roasters, 1201 North Main St., Viroqua, Wisconsin; www.kickapoocoffee.com June 30–July 4: Dogwood Coffee Co., 1209 Tyler St. NE, #105, Minneapolis; www.dogwoodcoffee.com July 7–11: Caffe Streets, 1750 West Division St., Chicago; www.caffestreets.com July 14–18: MadCap Coffee Co., 98 Monroe Center St. NW, Grand Rapids, Michigan; www.madcapcoffee.com See full schedule at primacoffee.com/tamp-tour. www.baristamagazine.com 21

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Barista Magazine - FEB-MAR 2014
Subscribe to email alerts