Barista Magazine

FEB-MAR 2014

Serving People Serving Coffee Since 2005

Issue link: http://baristamagazine.epubxp.com/i/251275

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 85 of 87

AD VE RT ISE RS For advertising information, contact Sarah Allen at 800.296.9108 1st Line Equipment 888.933.5947 www.1st-line.com pg 87 DaVinci Gourmet 800.640.6779 www.mydrinkworks.com/davinci pg 9 American Barista & Coffee School 800.655.3955 www.coffeebusiness.com pg 48 Dillanos Coffee Roasters 800.234.5282 www.dillanos.com pg 25 Barista Exchange www.baristaexchange.com pg 21 Ersatz 814.353.1282 www.ersatzcoffee.com pg 84 Barista Magazine 800.296.9108 www.baristamagazine.com pg 17, 23 Espresso Parts 800.459.5594 www.espressoparts.com pg 6, 27 Barista Nation 866.295.8642 www.baristanation.com pg 20 Good Drinks 303.755.1100 www.getgooddrinks.com pg 56 Barista Pro Shop 866.776.5288 www.baristaproshop.com/BAR pg 42 Klatch Coffee 877.4.KLATCH www.klatchroasting.com pg 16 Boot Coffee Consulting 415.380.1999 www.bootcoffee.com Insert La Marzocco 39.055.849.191 & 206.706.9104 www.lamarzocco.com & www.lamarzoccousa.com pg 15 Brazil Specialty Coffee Association www.bsca.com.br pg 57 Café Imports 800.278.5065 www.cafeimports.com pg 3 Caffe D'Amore 866.214.1141 www.mydrinkworks.com/ caffedamore pg 88 Caffeine Crawl 816.679.2474 www.caffeinecrawl.com pg 49 Chauvin Coffee 314.772.0700 www.chauvincoffee.com pg 23 Coffee Fest 800.232.0083 www.coffeefest.com pg 50, 83 Coffee Solutions 508.422.9233 www.coffeesolutions.net pg 16 Colombian Coffee Growers Federation www.cafedecolombia.com & www.colombiancoffeehub.com pg 43, 44 Dalla Corte Espresso Systems +39. 02 45486443 805.331.0564 www.dallacorte.com pg 7 86 barista magazine Monin, Inc. 727.461.3033 www.monin.com pg 5 notNeutral 800.270.6511 www.notneutralcoffee.com pg 75 Nuova Simonelli 360.366.2226 www.nuovadistribution.com pg 2 Pacific Natural Foods 503.692.9610 www.pacificfoods.com pg 11 Pallo Coffeetool 866.563.4567 www.coffeetool.com pg 84 Prima Coffee 888.837.7892 www.prima-coffee.com pg 19, 32 PT's Coffee Roasting Co. 888.678.5282 www.ptscoffee.com pg 12 Rancilio 630.914.7900 www.ranciliogroup.com pg 8 Routin 1883 +33 4792 56876 or 800.FOR.1883 www.1883.com pg 13 email: sarah@baristamagazine.com Specialty Coffee Association of America 562.624.4100 www.scaa.org pg 85 Specialty Coffee Association of Europe +44 1245 426060 www.scae.com pg 77 Specialty Coffee Association of Europe, France Chapter +33 2351 93509 www.scae.com/france pg 51 Stumptown Coffee 503.230.7797 www.stumptowncoffee.com pg 33 Sweetbird 866.575.6901 www.heysweetbird.com pg 71 Taf +30 2103 800014 www.cafetaf.gr pg 59 Temple Coffee 916.454-1282 www.templecoffee.com pg 76 Toddy, LLC 888.863.3974 www.toddycafe.com pg 69 Toper Coffee Academy +90 232 254 0121 www.coffeeacademy-toper.com pg 75 UNIC 866.295.8642 www.unic-usa.com & www.unic.fr pg 4 Vaneli's 916.315.2538 www.vanelis.com pg 69 Verve Coffee Roasters 831.464.8141 www.vervecoffeeroasters.com pg 47 VST Inc. www.vspapps.com pg 41 Wilbur Curtis 800.421.6150 www.wilburcurtis.com pg 51

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Barista Magazine - FEB-MAR 2014