Barista Magazine

APR-MAR 2014

Serving People Serving Coffee Since 2005

Issue link: http://baristamagazine.epubxp.com/i/284703

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 105 of 107

notNeutral 800.270.6511 www.notneutralcoffee.com pg 35 Nuova Simonelli 360.366.2226 www.nuovadistribution.com pg 2 Pacific Natural Foods 503.692.9610 www.pacificfoods.com pg 31 Pallo Coffeetool 866.563.4567 www.coffeetool.com pg 54 Planglow USA 800.774.0536, ext. #1 www.planglow-usa.com pg 29 Prima Coffee 888.837.7892 www.prima-coffee.com pg 67 PT's Coffee Roasting Co. 888.678.5282 www.ptscoffee.com pg 16 Rancilio 630.914.7900 www.ranciliogroup.com pg 97 Reg Barber Enterprises 250.544.1778 www.coffeetamper.com pg 55 Specialty Coffee Association of Europe +44 1245 426060 www.scae.com pg 24 Stumptown Coffee 503.230.7797 www.stumptowncoffee.com pg 103 Taf +30 2103 800014 www.cafetaf.gr pg 23 Temple Coffee 916.454-1282 www.templecoffee.com pg 28 Toddy, LLC 888.863.3974 www.toddycafe.com pg 65 Toper Coffee Academy +90 232 254 0121 www.coffeeacademy-toper.com pg 35 Torani 800.775.1925 www.torani.com pg 4, 5 UNIC 866.295.8642 www.unic-usa.com & www.unic.fr pg 8, 30, 39 VELVETiNO +61 427.738.178 www.velvetino.com pg 25 Verve Coffee Roasters 831.464.8141 www.vervecoffeeroasters.com pg 44 Wilbur Curtis 800.421.6150 www.wilburcurtis.com pg 71 Coffee Fest 800.232.0083 www.coffeefest.com pg 83, 91 Coffee Solutions 508.422.9233 www.coffeesolutions.net pg 50 Colombian Coffee Growers Federation www.cafedecolombia.com & www.colombiancoffeehub.com pg 57, 58 Cooperativa Café Timor 800.843.0482 www.royalcoffee.com pg 46 Costas of Sweden www.costasofsweden.com pg 50 Dalla Corte Espresso Systems +39. 02 45486443 805.331.0564 www.dallacorte.com pg 15 DaVinci Gourmet 800.640.6779 www.mydrinkworks.com/davinci pg 108 Dillanos Coffee Roasters 800.234.5282 www.dillanos.com pg 81 Ersatz 814.353.1282 www.ersatzcoffee.com pg 54 Espresso Parts 800.459.5594 www.espressoparts.com pg 7, 17 F. Gaviña & Sons 800.428.4627 www.gavina.com/coffeehouse pg 45 Good Drinks 303.755.1100 www.getgooddrinks.com pg 43 Gosh That's Good! 888.848.GOSH www.goshthat'sgood.com pg 69 Joe 917.902.3361 www.joenewyork.com pg 47 KeepCup 310.957.2070 www.keepcup.com pg 11 Klatch Coffee 877.4.KLATCH www.klatchroasting.com pg 105 La Marzocco 39.055.849.191 & 206.706.9104 www.lamarzocco.com & www.lamarzoccousa.com pg 6 Mahlkönig 919.383.0761 www.mahlkoenig.com pg 19, 30 Monin, Inc. 727.461.3033 www.monin.com pg 37 Mr. Espresso 510.287.5200 www.mrespresso.com pg 77 1st Line Equipment 888.933.5947 www.1st-line.com pg 107 Aerobie 650.493.3050 www.aerobie.com pg 90 Aida Batlle Selection www.aidabatlleselection pg 3 American Barista & Coffee School 800.655.3955 www.coffeebusiness.com pg 42 Ancap USA 877.745.8867 www.ancap-usa.com pg 21 Anfim USA 919.383.0761 www.anfimusa.net pg 71 Baratza 425.747.8417 www.baratza.com pg 66 Barista Exchange www.baristaexchange.com pg 38 Barista Magazine 800.296.9108 www.baristamagazine.com pg 27, 65, 90 Barista Pro Shop 866.776.5288 www.baristaproshop.com/BAR pg 22 Batdorf & Bronson Coffee Roasters 800.955.5282 www.batdorfcoffee.com pg 99 Beyond the Bean 866.575.6901 www.hellosweetbird.com & www.beyondthebean.com pg 13 Blossom info@blossomcoffee.com www.blossomcoffee.com pg 39 Boot Coffee Consulting 415.380.1999 www.bootcoffee.com Insert Brewed Behavior 913.940.9652 www.brewedbehavior.com pg 52 Bunn 800.637.8606 www.bunn.com pg 51 Café Imports 800.278.5065 www.cafeimports.com pg 9 Caffè Umbria 206.762.5300 www.caffeumbria.com pg 36 Caffeine Crawl 816.679.2474 www.caffeinecrawl.com pg 52 Chauvin Coffee 314.772.0700 www.chauvincoffee.com pg 85 Christopher & Company www.christopherandcompnay.co pg 44 A D V E R T I S E R S For advertising information, contact Sarah Allen at 800.296.9108 email: sarah@baristamagazine.com 106 barista magazine B o o k 5 5 - 8 8 . i n d d 1 0 6 Book 55-88.indd 106 3 / 1 9 / 1 4 1 0 : 1 3 P M 3/19/14 10:13 PM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Barista Magazine - APR-MAR 2014