Barista Magazine

AUG-SEP 2018

Serving People Serving Coffee Since 2005

Issue link: https://baristamagazine.epubxp.com/i/1007726

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 121 of 123

NitroBrew www.nitrobrew.com p. 56 Nuova Simonelli 360.366.2226 www.nuovadistribution.com p. 2 Oatly +46.0.418.47.5500 www.oatly.com p. 39 Pacific Natural Foods 503.692.9610 www.pacificfoods.com/foodservice p. 13, 124 Pallo Coffeetool 866.563.4567 www.coffeetool.com p. 118 Poursteady www.poursteady.com p. 119 Rancilio 630.914.7900 www.ranciliogroup.com p. 123 Rock'n Joe www.rocknjoe.com p. 118 Routin 1883 800.467.7142 www.routin-america.com p. 15 Science www.scienceretail.com p. 65 Spyhouse Coffee Roasting Co. www.spyhousecoffee.com p. 65 Stumptown Coffee 503.230.7797 www.stumptowncoffee.com p. 117 Swiss Water Process 800.667.6181 www.swisswater.com p. 63 Temple Coffee 916.454-1282 www.templecoffee.com p. 53 Toddy, LLC 888.863.3974 www.toddycafe.com p. 53 Torani 800.775.1925 www.torani.com p. 16, 17 UNIC 866.295.8642 www.unic-usa.com www.unic.fr p. 8 Urnex 914.963.2042 www.urnex.com p. 23 Usonian 800.548.4323 www.weareusonian.com p. 27 Verve Coffee Roasters 831.464.8141 www.vervecoffee.com p. 67 Your Brand Café 866.241.7870 www.yourbrandcafe.com p. 35 Curtis 800.421.6150 www.wilburcurtis.com p. 37 Dalla Corte Espresso Systems +39. 02 45486443; 805.331.0564 www.dallacorte.com p. 4 Dillanos Coffee Roasters 800.234.5282 www.dillanos.com p. 59 Eight Ounce 403.457.9844 www.eightouncecoffee.ca p. 9 Equator Coffees & Teas 415.485.2213 www.equatorcoffees.com p. 120 Faema www.e71.faema.com p. 121 Gaviña Gourmet Coffee 800.428.4627 www.gavina.com p. 81 Ghirardelli 800.877.9338 www.ghirardelli.com p. 21 Glitter Cat Barista Bootcamp www.glittercatbarista.com p. 71 InterAmerican Coffee 800.346.2810 www.interamericancoffee.com p. 91 Keffa Coffee 410.878.2874 www.keffacoffee.com p. 5 Keg Outlet 888.620.BREW www.kegoutlet.com p. 103 Klatch Coffee 877.4.KLATCH www.klatchroasting.com p. 118 La Marzocco 39.055.849.191 & 206.706.9104 www.lamarzocco.com www.lamarzoccousa.com www.lamarzoccohome.com p. 46 Let's Talk Coffee 503.235.1119 www.letstalkcoffee.org p. 85 Malabar Gold 650.366.5453 www.malabargoldespresso.com p. 33 Marco Beverage Systems 206.641.7692 www.marcobeveragesystems.com p. 89 Modbar 260.454.5040 www.modbar.com p. 31 Monin, Inc. 727.461.3033 www.monin.com p. 72 Mr. Espresso 510.287.5200 www.mrespresso.com p. 105 AeroPress Inc. 650.493.7050 www.aeropressinc.com p. 112 Ally Coffee Merchants 846.509.1324 www.allycoffee.com p. 19 American Barista & Coffee School 800.655.3955 www.coffeebusiness.com p. 49 Baratza 425.641.1245 www.baratza.com p. 90 Barista 22 www.barista22.com p. 6 The Barista League www.thebaristaleague.com p. 43, 45,47 Barista Magazine 800.296.9108 www.baristamagazine.com p. 69,112 Barista Pro Shop 866.776.5288 www.baristaproshop.com/BAR p. 64 Baristatude 800.200.5005 www.baristatude.com p. 57 Bellissimo Coffee Advisors 971.236.8929 www.coffeebusiness.com p. 32 Beyond the Bean +44(0)117.9533.522 www.hellosweetbird.com www.beyondthebean.com p. 64 Black Rabbit Service Co. 503.616.9426 www.blackrabbitservice.com p. 119 Brewed Behavior www.brewedbehavior.com p. 54 Brewista 888.538.8683 www.mybrewista.com p. 11 Cafe Imports 800.278.5065 www.cafeimports.com p. 3 Caffeine Crawl 816.679.2474 www.caffeinecrawl.com p. 54 Charleston Coffee Cup www.charlestoncoffeecup.com p. 79 Coffee Fest 425.295.3300 www.coffeefest.com p. 48 Colombian Coffee Growers Federation www.cafedecolombia.com www.colombiancoffeehub.com p. 113 Compak 973.376.4006 www.compakgrinders.com p. 7 Cup of Excellence www.allianceforcoffeeexcellence.org p. 55 A D V E R T I S E R S For advertising information, contact Sarah Allen at 800.296.9108 email: sarah@baristamagazine.com 122 barista magazine

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Barista Magazine - AUG-SEP 2018