Barista Magazine

OCT-NOV 2018

Serving People Serving Coffee Since 2005

Issue link: https://baristamagazine.epubxp.com/i/1031348

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 113 of 115

Pacific Natural Foods 503.692.9610 www.pacificfoods.com/foodservice p. 19, 116 Pallo Coffeetool 866.563.4567 www.coffeetool.com p. 50 Poursteady www.poursteady.com p. 41 Rancilio 630.914.7900 www.ranciliogroup.com p. 113 Rock'n'Joe 800.926.4003 www.rocknjoe.com p. 112 Routin 1883 800.467.7142 www.routin-america.com p. 17 Royal Coffee Lab www.royalnylab.com p. 109 Science www.scienceretail.com p. 23 Spirit of Tea Tour www.marcobeveragesystems.com/ spiritofteatour-2 p. 25 Spyhouse Coffee Roasting Co. www.spyhousecoffee.com p. 83 Stumptown Coffee 503.230.7797 www.stumptowncoffee.com p. 93 Swiss Water Process 800.667.6181 www.swisswater.com p. 91 Taf www.cafetaf.gr p. 106 Temple Coffee 916.454-1282 www.templecoffee.com p. 63 Toddy, LLC 888.863.3974 www.toddycafe.com p. 107 UNIC 866.295.8642 www.unic-usa.com www.unic.fr p. 8 Urnex 914.963.2042 www.urnex.com p. 96 Verve Coffee Roasters 831.464.8141 www.vervecoffee.com p. 39 World AeroPress Championship www.worldaeropresschampionship.com p. 38 World Coffee Leaders Forum www.wclforum.com p. 36 Your Brand Café 866.241.7870 www.yourbrandcafe.com p. 56 Dillanos Coffee Roasters 800.234.5282 www.dillanos.com p. 27 Eight Ounce 403.457.9844 www.eightouncecoffee.ca p. 35 Elmhurst Milked www.elmhurstmilked.com p. 5 Equator Coffees & Teas 415.485.2213 www.equatorcoffees.com p. 75 Espresso Parts www.espressoparts.com p. 61 Faema www.e71.faema.com p. 77 Ghirardelli 800.877.9338 www.ghirardelli.com p. 21 Glitter Cat Barista Bootcamp www.glittercatbarista.com p. 73 InterAmerican Coffee 800.346.2810 www.interamericancoffee.com p. 47 Keffa Coffee 410.878.2874 www.keffacoffee.com p. 7 Keg Outlet 888.620.BREW www.kegoutlet.com p. 57 Klatch Coffee 877.4.KLATCH www.klatchroasting.com p. 50 La Marzocco 39.055.849.191 & 206.706.9104 www.lamarzocco.com www.lamarzoccousa.com www.lamarzoccohome.com p. 89 La San Marco www.lasanmarco.com p. 115 Malabar Gold 650.366.5453 www.malabargoldespresso.com p. 101 Mazzer www.mazzer.com p. 65 Modbar 260.454.5040 www.modbar.com p. 49 Monin, Inc. 727.461.3033 www.monin.com p. 6 Mr. Espresso 510.287.5200 www.mrespresso.com p. 46 NitroBrew www.nitrobrew.com p. 54, 55 Nuova Simonelli 360.366.2226 www.nuovadistribution.com p. 2 Oatly +46.0.418.47.5500 www.oatly.com p. 13 Ally Coffee Merchants 846.509.1324 www.allycoffee.com p. 15 American Barista & Coffee School 800.655.3955 www.coffeebusiness.com p. 108 Baratza 425.641.1245 www.baratza.com p. 64 Barista 22 www.barista22.com p. 37 Barista Magazine 800.296.9108 www.baristamagazine.com p. 62, 112 Barista Pro Shop 866.776.5288 www.baristaproshop.com/BAR p. 107 Baristatude 800.200.5005 www.baristatude.com p. 67 Bellissimo Coffee Advisors 971.236.8929 www.coffeebusiness.com p. 40 Bellwether Coffee www.bellwethercoffee.com p. 45 Beyond the Bean +44(0)117.9533.522 www.hellosweetbird.com www.beyondthebean.com p. 63 Black Rabbit Service Co. 503.616.9426 www.blackrabbitservice.com p. 112 Brewista 888.538.8683 www.mybrewista.com p. 11 Bunn 800.637.8606 www.bunn.com p. 59 Cafe Imports 800.278.5065 www.cafeimports.com p. 3 Café Show Seoul www.cafeshow.com p. 103 Caffeine Crawl 816.679.2474 www.caffeinecrawl.com p. 62 Coffee Fest 425.295.3300 www.coffeefest.com p. 60 Colombian Coffee Growers Federation www.cafedecolombia.com www.colombiancoffeehub.com p. 97 Compak 973.376.4006 www.compakgrinders.com p. 9 Curtis 800.421.6150 www.wilburcurtis.com p. 51 DaVinci Gourmet www.davincigourmet p. 71 Dalla Corte Espresso Systems +39. 02 45486443; 805.331.0564 www.dallacorte.com p. 4 A D V E R T I S E R S For advertising information, contact Sarah Allen at 800.296.9108 email: sarah@baristamagazine.com 114 barista magazine

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Barista Magazine - OCT-NOV 2018