Barista Magazine

APR-MAY 2019

Serving People Serving Coffee Since 2005

Issue link: https://baristamagazine.epubxp.com/i/1096681

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 117 of 119

Keffa Coffee 410.878.2874 www.keffacoffee.com p. 59 Klatch Coffee 877.4.KLATCH www.klatchroasting.com p. 63 Krome Dispense 678.666.2001 www.kromedispense.com p. 24 La Marzocco 39.055.849.191 & 206.706.9104 www.lamarzocco.com www.lamarzoccousa.com www.lamarzoccohome.com p. 9 LalCafe www.lalcafeyeast.com p. 93 Malabar Gold 650.366.5453 www.malabargoldespresso.com p. 83 Marco Beverage Systems 206.641.7692 www.marcobeveragesystems.com p. 71 Methodical Coffee www.methodicalcoffee.com p. 111 Milkadamia 630.861.2105 www.milkadamia.com p. 4 Modbar 260.454.5040 www.modbar.com p. 87 Monin, Inc. 727.461.3033 www.monin.com p. 8 Mr. Espresso 510.287.5200 www.mrespresso.com p. 25 NitroBrew www.nitrobrew.com p. 34 Nuova Simonelli 360.366.2226 www.nuovadistribution.com p. 2 Pacific Natural Foods 503.692.9610 www.pacificfoods.com/ foodservice p. 15, 120 Pallo Coffeetool 866.563.4567 www.coffeetool.com p. 63 Poursteady www.poursteady.com p. 85 Rancilio 630.914.7900 www.ranciliogroup.com p. 69 Routin 1883 800.467.7142 www.routin-america.com p. 3 Royal Coffee NY 888.769.2569 www.royalny.com p. 33 Slow Pour Supply connect@slowpoursupply.co www.slowpoursupply.co p. 27 Specialty Coffee Association 562.624.4100 www.sca.coffee p. 6 Stumptown Coffee 503.230.7797 www.stumptowncoffee.com p. 30 Sustainable Harvest 503.235.1119 www.sustainableharvest.com p. 7 Swiss Water Process 800.667.6181 www.swisswater.com p. 55 Taf www.cafetaf.gr/en/ p. 61 Temple Coffee 916.454-1282 www.templecoffee.com p. 110 Toddy, LLC 888.863.3974 www.toddycafe.com p. 115 Torani 800.775.1925 www.torani.com p. 28, 29 UNIC 866.295.8642 www.unic-usa.com www.unic.fr p. 45 Urnex 914.963.2042 www.urnex.com p. 71 Verve Coffee Roasters 831.464.8141 www.vervecoffee.com p. 116 Cafe Imports 800.278.5065 www.cafeimports.com p. 5 Caffeine Crawl 816.679.2474 www.caffeinecrawl.com p. 20 Califia Farms 844.237.4779 www.califiafarms.com p. 35 Campos Coffee 435.640.6468 www.camposcoffee.com p. 49 Coffee Fest 425.295.3300 www.coffeefest.com p. 113 Curtis 800.421.6150 www.wilburcurtis.com p. 31 Dillanos Coffee Roasters 800.234.5282 www.dillanos.com p. 43 Dr. Smoothie 888.466.9941 www.drsmoothie.com p. 16, 17 Elmhurst 1925 Milked Oats 888.356.1925 www.elmhurstmilked.com p. 65 Equator Coffees & Teas 415.485.2213 www.equatorcoffees.com p. 109 Espresso Parts 800.459.5594 www.espressoparts.com p. 114 Faema www.e71.faema.com p. 95 Ghirardelli 800.877.9338 www.ghirardelli.com p. 19 Glitter Cat Barista Bootcamp www.glittercatbarista.com p. 110 GrainPro www.grainpro.com p. 119 InterAmerican Coffee 800.346.2810 www.interamericancoffee.com p. 39 International Women's Coffee Alliance www.womenincoffee.org p. 20 AeroPress, Inc. 650.493.3050 www.aeropressinc.com p. 111 Aida Batlle Selection aidabatlle@yahoo.com www.aidabatlleselection.com p. 40, 41 Alliance for Coffee Excellence 503.208.2872 www.allianceforcoffeeexcellence.org p. 51 Ally Coffee Merchants 846.509.1324 www.allycoffee.com p. 13 American Barista & Coffee School 800.655.3955 www.coffeebusiness.com p.112 Baratza 425.641.1245 www.baratza.com p. 99 Barista 22 www.barista22.com p. 21 The Barista League www.thebaristaleague.com p. 104 Barista Magazine 800.296.9108 www.baristamagazine.com p. 103, 111 Barista Pro Shop 866.776.5288 www.baristaproshop.com/ BAR p. 115 Baristaequip 855.773.9554 www.baristaequip.com p. 73 Bellissimo Coffee Advisors 971.236.8929 www.coffeebusiness.com p. 50 Bellwether Coffee 510.985.1996 www.bellwethercoffee.com p. 23 Beyond the Bean +44(0)117.9533.522 www.hellosweetbird.com www.beyondthebean.com p. 110 Brewed Behavior 913.940.9652 www.brewedbehavior.com p. 24 Brewista 888.538.8683 www.mybrewista.com p. 11 BUNN 800.637.8606 www.bunn.com p. 117 A D V E R T I S E R S For advertising information, contact Sarah Allen at 800.296.9108 email: sarah@baristamagazine.com 118 barista magazine

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Barista Magazine - APR-MAY 2019