Barista Magazine

JUN-JUL 2019

Serving People Serving Coffee Since 2005

Issue link: https://baristamagazine.epubxp.com/i/1122001

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 101 of 103

Pacific Natural Foods 503.692.9610 www.pacificfoods.com/foodservice p. 13, 104 Poursteady www.poursteady.com p. 100 Rancilio 630.914.7900 www.ranciliogroup.com p. 48, 67 Routin 1883 800.467.7142 www.routin-america.com p. 3 Royal Coffee NY 888.769.2569 www.royalny.com p. 56 Slow Pour Supply connect@slowpoursupply.co www.slowpoursupply.co p. 51 Stumptown Coffee 503.230.7797 www.stumptowncoffee.com p. 97 Sustainable Harvest 503.235.1119 www.sustainableharvest.com p. 7 Taf www.cafetaf.gr/en/ p. 61 Temple Coffee 916.454-1282 www.templecoffee.com p. 59 Third Wave Water 855.590.4500 www.thirdwavewater.com p. 38 Toddy, LLC 888.863.3974 www.toddycafe.com p. 58 Torani 800.775.1925 www.torani.com p. 42, 43 UNIC 866.295.8642 www.unic-usa.com www.unic.fr p. 6 Urnex 914.963.2042 www.urnex.com p. 50 Verve Coffee Roasters 831.464.8141 www.vervecoffee.com p. 41 Elmhurst 1925 Milked Oats 888.356.1925 www.elmhurstmilked.com p. 27 Equator Coffees & Teas 415.485.2213 www.equatorcoffees.com p. 49 Ghirardelli 800.877.9338 www.ghirardelli.com p. 19 Glitter Cat Barista Bootcamp www.glittercatbarista.com p. 47 InterAmerican Coffee 800.346.2810 www.interamericancoffee.com p. 25 Keffa Coffee 410.878.2874 www.keffacoffee.com p. 8 Klatch Coffee 877.4.KLATCH www.klatchroasting.com p. 100 Krome Dispense 678.666.2001 www.kromedispense.com p. 59 La Bodega www.labodega.com p. 31 La Marzocco 39.055.849.191 & 206.706.9104 www.lamarzocco.com www.lamarzoccousa.com www.lamarzoccohome.com p. 103 Malabar Gold 650.366.5453 www.malabargoldespresso.com p. 35 Milkadamia 630.861.2105 www.milkadamia.com p. 77 Modbar 260.454.5040 www.modbar.com p. 4 Monin, Inc. 727.461.3033 www.monin.com p. 33 Mr. Espresso 510.287.5200 www.mrespresso.com p. 39 Nuova Simonelli 360.366.2226 www.nuovadistribution.com p. 2 olpr Leather Goods Co. info@olpr.com www.olpr.com p. 31 Alliance for Coffee Excellence 503.208.2872 www.allianceforcoffeeexcellence.org p. 87 Ally Coffee Merchants 846.509.1324 www.allycoffee.com p. 15 American Barista & Coffee School 800.655.3955 www.coffeebusiness.com p. 29 Barista 22 www.barista22.com p. 21 Barista Magazine 800.296.9108 www.baristamagazine.com p. 38, 41 Barista Pro Shop 866.776.5288 www.baristaproshop.com/BAR p. 58 Baristaequip 855.773.9554 www.baristaequip.com p. 9 Bellissimo Coffee Advisors 971.236.8929 www.coffeebusiness.com p. 87 Bellwether Coffee 510.985.1996 www.bellwethercoffee.com p. 4 Beyond the Bean +44(0)117.9533.522 www.hellosweetbird.com www.beyondthebean.com p. 82 Brewista 888.538.8683 www.mybrewista.com p. 11 Cafe Imports 800.278.5065 www.cafeimports.com p. 5 Caffeine Crawl 816.679.2474 www.caffeinecrawl.com p. 82 Coffee Fest 425.295.3300 www.coffeefest.com p. 28 Curtis 800.421.6150 www.wilburcurtis.com p. 23 Dillanos Coffee Roasters 800.234.5282 www.dillanos.com p. 93 Dr. Smoothie 888.466.9941 www.drsmoothie.com p. 16, 17 A D V E R T I S E R S For advertising information, contact Sarah Allen at 800.296.9108 email: sarah@baristamagazine.com 102 barista magazine

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Barista Magazine - JUN-JUL 2019