Barista Magazine

OCT-NOV 2017

Serving People Serving Coffee Since 2005

Issue link: https://baristamagazine.epubxp.com/i/879893

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 113 of 115

Gosh That's Good! 888.848.4674 www.goshthatsgood.com pg 15 illy 800.872.4559 www.illy.com pg 69 InterAmerican Coffee 800.346.2810 www.interamericancoffee.com pg 73 Keg Outlet 888.620.BREN www.kegoutlet.com pg 21, 51 KitchenAid 800.541.6390 www.kitchenaid.com pg 23 Klatch Coffee 877.4.KLATCH www.klatchroasting.com pg 31 La Marzocco 39.055.849.191 & 206.706.9104 www.lamarzocco.com www.lamarzoccousa.com www.lamarzoccohome.com pg 65 La San Marco +39.0481.967.11 www.lasanmarco.com pg 88 Lynnpak 416.321.9707 www.lynnpak.com pg 60 Mahlkönig www.mahlkoenig.de pg 64 Malabar Gold 650.366.5453 www.malabargoldespresso.com pg 97 Marco Beverage Systems 206.641.7692 www.marcobeveragesystems.com pg 24 Milkadamia 630.861.2105 www.milkadamia.com pg 34 Monin, Inc. 727.461.3033 www.monin.com pg 6 Mr. Espresso 510.287.5200 www.mrespresso.com pg 79 NitroBrew 602.903.2158 www.nitrobrew.com pg 37 Nuova Simonelli 360.366.2226 www.nuovadistribution.com pg 2 Oatly +46.0.418.47.5500 www.oatly.com pg 13 Pacific Natural Foods 503.692.9610 www.pacificfoods.com/ foodservice pg 25, 27, 29, 116 Pallo Coffeetool 866.563.4567 www.coffeetool.com pg 112 Pantechnicon www.pantechnicondesign.com pg 31 Peerless Coffee www.peerlesscoffee.com pg 35 Poursteady www.poursteady.com pg 41 Prima Coffee 888.837.7892 www.prima-coffee.com pg 54 Rancilio 630.914.7900 www.ranciliogroup.com pg 115 Routin 1883 800.467.7142 www.routin-america.com pg 3 Science www.scienceretail.com pg 110 Spyhouse Coffee Roasters www.spyhousecoffee.com pg 81 Stumptown Coffee 503.230.7797 www.stumptowncoffee.com pg 63 Sustainable Harvest 503.235.1119 www.sustainableharvest.com pg 70 Swiss Water Process 800.667.6181 www.swisswater.com pg 86 Temple Coffee 916.454-1282 www.templecoffee.com pg 39 Toddy, LLC 888.863.3974 www.toddycafe.com pg 109 Torani 800.775.1925 www.torani.com pg 17,48 UNIC 866.295.8642 www.unic-usa.com www.unic.fr pg 77 Urnex 914.963.2042 www.urnex.com pg 8 Verve Coffee Roasters 831.464.8141 www.vervecoffee.com pg 94 Your Brand Café 866.241.7870 www.yourbrandcafe.com pg 42 Caffe D'Vita 800.200.5005 www.caffedvita.com pg 85 Caffeine Crawl 816.679.2474 www.caffeinecrawl.com pg 38 Caravan Coffee 800.875.5282 www.caravancoffee.com pg 16 Charleston Coffee Cup www.charlestoncoffeecup.com pg 80 Coffee Fest 425.295.3300 www.coffeefest.com pg 96 Coffee Planet 310.880.5337 www.coffeeplanet.com pg 89 Colombian Coffee Growers Federation www.cafedecolombia.com www.colombiancoffeehub.com pg 102 Compak 877-9-COMPAK www.compakgrinders.com pg 7 Curtis 800.421.6150 www.wilburcurtis.com pg 95 Dalla Corte Espresso Systems +39. 02 45486443; 805.331.0564 www.dallacorte.com pg 9 DaVinci Gourmet 844.537.7937 www.kerryfoodservice.com pg 113 Dillanos Coffee Roasters 800.234.5282 www.dillanos.com pg 87 Eight Ounce 403.457.9844 www.eightouncecoffee.ca pg 93 Espresso Parts 800.459.5594 www.espressoparts.com pg 49 Equator Coffees & Teas 415.485.2213 www.equatorcoffees.com pg 61 Firefly Books 800.387.5085 www.fireflybooks.com pg 57 Four Barrel Coffee 415.896.4289 notcoldbrew@fourbarrelcoffee.com pg 112 Gaviña Coffee 800.428.4627 www.gavina.com pg 71 The Genuine Origin Coffee Project 646.828.8585 www.genuineorigin.com pg 19 AeroPress inc. 650.493.3050 www.aeropressinc.com pg 111 Ally Coffee Merchants 846.509.1324 www.allycoffee.com pg 62 American Barista & Coffee School 800.655.3955 www.coffeebusiness.com pg 26, 73 Ancap USA 877.745.8867 www.ancap-usa.com pg 55 Ascaso +34-93.377.6411 www.ascaso.com pg 39 Astoria +39.0438.6615 www.astoria.com pg 57 Baratza 425.641.1245 www.baratza.com pg 111 Barista 22 www.barista22.com pg 47 Barista Guild of Europe www.baristaguildofeurope.com pg 24 The Barista League www.thebaristaleague.com pg 30 Barista Magazine 800.296.9108 www.baristamagazine.com pg 111 Barista Pro Shop 866.776.5288 www.baristaproshop.com/BAR pg 109 Beyond the Bean 866.575.6901 www.hellosweetbird.com www.beyondthebean.com pg 43 Black Rabbit Service Co. 503.616.9426 www.blackrabbitservice.com pg 36 Blaser Trading +41.31.380.5656 www.blasertrading.ch pg 103 Brewed Behavior www.brewedbehavior.com pg 38 Brewista 888.538.8683 www.mybrewista.com pg 11 BUNN 800.637.8606 www.bunn.com pg 4 Café Imports 800.278.5065 www.cafeimports.com pg 5 Café Show Seoul www.cafeshow.com pg 28 A D V E R T I S E R S For advertising information, contact Sarah Allen at 800.296.9108 email: sarah@baristamagazine.com 114 barista magazine

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Barista Magazine - OCT-NOV 2017