Barista Magazine

DEC 2017-JAN 2018

Serving People Serving Coffee Since 2005

Issue link: https://baristamagazine.epubxp.com/i/907288

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 105 of 107

Mr. Espresso 510.287.5200 www.mrespresso.com pg 24 Nuova Simonelli 360.366.2226 www.nuovadistribution.com pg 2 Oatly +46.0.418.47.5500 www.oatly.com pg 13 Pacific Natural Foods 503.692.9610 www.pacificfoods.com/foodservice pg 108 Pallo Coffeetool 866.563.4567 www.coffeetool.com pg 104 Poursteady www.poursteady.com pg 60 Prima Coffee 888.837.7892 www.prima-coffee.com pg 51 Rancilio 630.914.7900 www.ranciliogroup.com pg 107 Routin 1883 800.467.7142 www.routin-america.com pg 3 Spyhouse Coffee Roasters www.spyhousecoffee.com pg 59 Stumptown Coffee 503.230.7797 www.stumptowncoffee.com pg 103 Swiss Water Process 800.667.6181 www.swisswater.com pg 6 Temple Coffee 916.454-1282 www.templecoffee.com pg 63 Toddy, LLC 888.863.3974 www.toddycafe.com pg 86 UNIC 866.295.8642 www.unic-usa.com www.unic.fr pg 31 Verve Coffee Roasters 831.464.8141 www.vervecoffee.com pg 29 Wega www.wega.it pg 39 Dalla Corte Espresso Systems +39. 02 45486443; 805.331.0564 www.dallacorte.com pg 7 Dillanos Coffee Roasters 800.234.5282 www.dillanos.com pg 87 Eight Ounce 403.457.9844 www.eightouncecoffee.ca pg 27 Espresso Parts 800.459.5594 www.espressoparts.com pg 90 Equator Coffees & Teas 415.485.2213 www.equatorcoffees.com pg 69 Four Barrel Coffee 415.896.4289 notcoldbrew@fourbarrelcoffee.com pg 104 The Genuine Origin Coffee Project 646.828.8585 www.genuineorigin.com pg 19 illy 800.872.4559 www.illy.com pg 53 InterAmerican Coffee 800.346.2810 www.interamericancoffee.com pg 43 Keg Outlet 888.620.BREN www.kegoutlet.com pg 33, 96 Klatch Coffee 877.4.KLATCH www.klatchroasting.com pg 60 Kruve 647.557.9773 www.kruveinc.com pg 21 La Marzocco 39.055.849.191 & 206.706.9104 www.lamarzocco.com www.lamarzoccousa.com www.lamarzoccohome.com pg 15 La San Marco +39.0481.967.11 www.lasanmarco.com pg 55 Mahlkönig www.mahlkoenig.de pg 86 Malabar Gold 650.366.5453 www.malabargoldespresso.com pg 97 Marco Beverage Systems 206.641.7692 www.marcobeveragesystems.com pg 45 Monin, Inc. 727.461.3033 www.monin.com pg 4 Ally Coffee Merchants 846.509.1324 www.allycoffee.com pg 37 American Barista & Coffee School 800.655.3955 www.coffeebusiness.com pg 33, 90 Ancap USA 877.745.8867 www.ancap-usa.com pg 54 Ascaso +34-93.377.6411 www.ascaso.com pg 63 Barista Guild of Europe www.baristaguildofeurope.com pg 62 The Barista League www.thebaristaleague.com pg 39 Barista Magazine 800.296.9108 www.baristamagazine.com pg 8, 44, 68 Barista Pro Shop 866.776.5288 www.baristaproshop.com/BAR pg 86 Beyond the Bean +44(0)117.9533.522 www.hellosweetbird.com www.beyondthebean.com pg 61 Brewista 888.538.8683 www.mybrewista.com pg 11 BUNN 800.637.8606 www.bunn.com pg 17 Café Imports 800.278.5065 www.cafeimports.com pg 5 Caffe Ladro www.caffeladro.com pg 91 Caffeine Crawl 816.679.2474 www.caffeinecrawl.com pg 62 Caravan Coffee 800.875.5282 www.caravancoffee.com pg 90 Coffee Planet 310.880.5337 www.coffeeplanet.com pg 58 Colombian Coffee Growers Federation www.cafedecolombia.com www.colombiancoffeehub.com pg 105 Compak 877-9-COMPAK www.compakgrinders.com pg 9 A D V E R T I S E R S For advertising information, contact Sarah Allen at 800.296.9108 email: sarah@baristamagazine.com 106 barista magazine

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Barista Magazine - DEC 2017-JAN 2018