Barista Magazine

FEB-MAR 2018

Serving People Serving Coffee Since 2005

Issue link: https://baristamagazine.epubxp.com/i/931664

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 105 of 109

Pacific Natural Foods 503.692.9610 www.pacificfoods.com/foodservice p. 108 Pallo Coffeetool 866.563.4567 www.coffeetool.com p. 59 Peerless Coffee www.peerlesscoffee.com p. 25 Poursteady www.poursteady.com p. 59 Prima Coffee 888.837.7892 www.prima-coffee.com p. 84 Rancilio 630.914.7900 www.ranciliogroup.com p. 39 Routin 1883 800.467.7142 www.routin-america.com p. 3 Science www.scienceretail.com p. 100 Spyhouse Coffee Roasters www.spyhousecoffee.com p. 95 Stumptown Coffee 503.230.7797 www.stumptowncoffee.com p. 99 Sustainable Harvest 503.235.1119 www.sustainableharvest.com p. 37 Swiss Water Process 800.667.6181 www.swisswater.com p. 8 Temple Coffee 916.454-1282 www.templecoffee.com p. 101 Toddy, LLC 888.863.3974 www.toddycafe.com p. 100 Torani 800.755.1925 www.torani.com p. 16, 17 UNIC 866.295.8642 www.unic-usa.com www.unic.fr p. 49 Urnex 914.963.2042 www.urnex.com p. 57 Verve Coffee Roasters 831.464.8141 www.vervecoffee.com p. 93 Your Brand Café 866.241.7870 www.yourbrandcafe.com p. 23 Colombian Coffee Growers Federation www.cafedecolombia.com www.colombiancoffeehub.com p. 26 The Created Co. 714.869.7416 www.thecreated.co p. 9 Dalla Corte Espresso Systems +39. 02 45486443; 805.331.0564 www.dallacorte.com p. 4 DaVinci Gourmet 844.537.7937 www.kerryfoodservice.com p. 62 Dillanos Coffee Roasters 800.234.5282 www.dillanos.com p. 53 Eight Ounce 403.457.9844 www.eightouncecoffee.ca p. 13 Espresso Parts 800.459.5594 www.espressoparts.com p. 75 Equator Coffees & Teas 415.485.2213 www.equatorcoffees.com p. 104 illy 800.872.4559 www.illy.com p. 15 InterAmerican Coffee 800.346.2810 www.interamericancoffee.com p. 29 Keffa Coffee 410.878.2874 www.keffacoffee.com p. 7 Keg Outlet 888.620.BREW www.kegoutlet.com p. 43, 103 Klatch Coffee 877.4.KLATCH www.klatchroasting.com p. 58 La Marzocco 39.055.849.191 & 206.706.9104 www.lamarzocco.com www.lamarzoccousa.com www.lamarzoccohome.com p. 31 Malabar Gold 650.366.5453 www.malabargoldespresso.com p. 85 Monin, Inc. 727.461.3033 www.monin.com p. 6 Mr. Espresso 510.287.5200 www.mrespresso.com p. 41 Nuova Simonelli 360.366.2226 www.nuovadistribution.com p. 2 Oatly +46.0.418.47.5500 www.oatly.com p. 21 1st-line Equipment 888.933.5947 www.1st-line.com p. 107 A 2nd Cup 832.962.7656 www.a2ndcup.com p. 90 Ally Coffee Merchants 846.509.1324 www.allycoffee.com p. 19 American Barista & Coffee School 800.655.3955 www.coffeebusiness.com p. 46, 94 Ancap USA 877.745.8867 www.ancap-usa.com p. 51 Ascaso +34-93.377.6411 www.ascaso.com p. 91 Baratza 425.641.1245 www.baratza.com p. 89 Barista 22 www.barista22.com p. 33 Barista Guild of Europe www.baristaguildofeurope.com p. 90 The Barista League www.thebaristaleague.com p. 36 Barista Magazine 800.296.9108 www.baristamagazine.com p. 40, 105 Barista Pro Shop 866.776.5288 www.baristaproshop.com/BAR p. 91 Beyond the Bean +44(0)117.9533.522 www.hellosweetbird.com www.beyondthebean.com p. 95 Black Rabbit Service Co. 503.616.9426 www.blackrabbitservice.com p. 89 Brewista 888.538.8683 www.mybrewista.com p. 11 Café Imports 800.278.5065 www.cafeimports.com p. 5 Caffeine Crawl 816.679.2474 www.caffeinecrawl.com p. 101 Charleston Coffee Cup www.charlestoncoffeecup.com p. 52 Coffee Fest 425.295.3300 www.coffeefest.com p. 47 The Coffeewoman www.thecoffeewoman.com p. 28, 94 A D V E R T I S E R S For advertising information, contact Sarah Allen at 800.296.9108 email: sarah@baristamagazine.com 106 barista magazine

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Barista Magazine - FEB-MAR 2018