Barista Magazine

APR-MAY 2018

Serving People Serving Coffee Since 2005

Issue link: https://baristamagazine.epubxp.com/i/958740

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 133 of 135

Klatch Coffee 877.4.KLATCH www.klatchroasting.com p. 52 La Marzocco 39.055.849.191 & 206.706.9104 www.lamarzocco.com www.lamarzoccousa.com www.lamarzoccohome.com p. 85 La San Marco www.lasanmarco.it p. 43 The Lab by Royal NY www.royalnylab.com p. 68 Ladro Roasting www.caffeladro.com p. 45 Lonely Planet www.lonelyplanet.com p. 81 Mahlkönig www.mahlkoenig.de p. 108 Malabar Gold 650.366.5453 www.malabargoldespresso.com p. 91 Marco www.marcobeveragesystems.com p. 111 Mazzer www.mazzer.com p. 19 Milkadamia 630.861.2105 www.milkadamia.com p. 113 Monin, Inc. 727.461.3033 www.monin.com p. 123 Mr. Espresso 510.287.5200 www.mrespresso.com p. 36 NitroBrew www.nitrobrew.com p. 135 Nuova Simonelli 360.366.2226 www.nuovadistribution.com p. 2 Oatly +46.0.418.47.5500 www.oatly.com p. 29 Pacific Natural Foods 503.692.9610 www.pacificfoods.com/foodservice p. 136 Pallo Coffeetool 866.563.4567 www.coffeetool.com p. 53 Peerless Coffee www.peerlesscoffee.com p. 65 Poursteady www.poursteady.com p. 63 Prima Coffee 888.837.7892 www.prima-coffee.com p. 129 PT's Coffee Roasting Co. www.ptscoffee.com p. 102 Queer Wave Coffee www.queerwavecoffee.info p. 89 Rancilio 630.914.7900 www.ranciliogroup.com p. 119 Rock 'n' Joe 800.926.4003 www.rocknjoe.com p. 53 Routin 1883 800.467.7142 www.routin-america.com p. 3 Science www.scienceretail.com p. 44 Scott Laboratories 707.765.6666 www.scottlab.com p. 67 Spyhouse Coffee Roasters www.spyhousecoffee.com p. 107 Stumptown Coffee 503.230.7797 www.stumptowncoffee.com p. 80 Sustainable Harvest 503.235.1119 www.sustainableharvest.com p. 56 Swiss Water Process 800.667.6181 www.swisswater.com p. 61 Temple Coffee 916.454-1282 www.templecoffee.com p. 57 Toddy, LLC 888.863.3974 www.toddycafe.com p. 57 Torani 800.755.1925 www.torani.com p. 16, 17 UNIC 866.295.8642 www.unic-usa.com www.unic.fr p. 6 Urnex 914.963.2042 www.urnex.com p. 121 Ve rve Coffee Roasters 831.464.8141 www.vervecoffee.com p. 77 Voga Coffee www.vogacoffee.com p. 15 Your Brand Café 866.241.7870 www.yourbrandcafe.com p. 110 Caffe D'Vita www.baristatude.com p. 93 Caffeine Crawl 816.679.2474 www.caffeinecrawl.com p. 44 Clockwork Espresso www.clockworkespresso.com p. 4 Coffee Fest 425.295.3300 www.coffeefest.com p. 28 Cold Brew Avenue www.cbave.com/barista p. 37 Colombian Coffee Growers Federation www.cafedecolombia.com www.colombiancoffeehub.com p. 128 Compak www.compakgrinders.com p. 9 Curtis www.wilburcurtis.com p. 25 Dalla Corte Espresso Systems +39. 02 45486443; 805.331.0564 www.dallacorte.com p. 127 DaVinci Gourmet 844.537.7937 www.kerryfoodservice.com p. 109 Dillanos Coffee Roasters 800.234.5282 www.dillanos.com p.131 Eight Ounce 403.457.9844 www.eightouncecoffee.ca p. 13 Espresso Parts 800.459.5594 www.espressoparts.com p. 103 Equator Coffees & Teas 415.485.2213 www.equatorcoffees.com p. 42 Ghirardelli 800.877.9338 www.ghirardelli.com p. 21 GrainPro www.grainpro.com p. 62 Iberital www.iberital.com p. 99 illy 800.872.4559 www.illy.com p. 31 InterAmerican Coffee 800.346.2810 www.interamericancoffee.com p. 35 Keffa Coffee 410.878.2874 www.keffacoffee.com p. 7 Keg Outlet 888.620.BREW www.kegoutlet.com p. 47 AeroPress Inc. www.aeropressinc.com p. 89 Alliance for Coffee Excellence www.allianceforcoffeeexcellence.com p. 88 Ally Coffee Merchants 846.509.1324 www.allycoffee.com p. 75 American Barista & Coffee School 800.655.3955 www.coffeebusiness.com p. 49 Ancap USA 877.745.8867 www.ancap-usa.com p. 38 Baratza 425.641.1245 www.baratza.com p. 89 Barista 22 www.barista22.com p. 8 Barista Guild of Europe www.baristaguildofeurope.com p. 44 The Barista League www.thebaristaleague.com p. 58 Barista Magazine 800.296.9108 www.baristamagazine.com p. 48, 133 Barista Pro Shop 866.776.5288 www.baristaproshop.com/BAR p. 45 Bellissimo Coffee Advisors www.coffeebusiness.com p. 120 Bellwether Coffee 510.985.1966 www.bellwethercoffee.com p. 55 Beyond the Bean +44(0)117.9533.522 www.hellosweetbird.com www.beyondthebean.com p. 27 Bird Rock Coffee www.birdrockcoffee.com p. 102 Black Rabbit Service Co. 503.616.9426 www.blackrabbitservice.com p. 52 Boot Coffee www.bootcoffee.com p. 39 Brewed Behavior www.brewedbehavior.com p. 44 Brewista 888.538.8683 www.mybrewista.com p. 11 BUNN www.bunn.com p. 87 Cafe Imports 800.278.5065 www.cafeimports.com p. 5 A D V E R T I S E R S For advertising information, contact Sarah Allen at 800.296.9108 email: sarah@baristamagazine.com 134 barista magazine

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Barista Magazine - APR-MAY 2018