Barista Magazine

APR-MAY 2018

Serving People Serving Coffee Since 2005

Issue link: https://baristamagazine.epubxp.com/i/958740

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 35 of 135

36 barista magazine Metric Coff ee started as a wholesale roaster born from Caff e Streets, and now has a small retail space in front of the roasting operation. Patrons can watch the roasting and production process as they sip their coff ee via a large glass p artition separating the bar from the back. Photo courtesy of Metric Coff ee. Intelligentsia Coffee: multiple locations, www.intelligentsiacoffee.com Metropolis Coffee Company: 1039 W. Granville Ave., and 3057 N. Rockwell Ave., www.metropoliscoffee.com Ipsento Coffee: 2035 N. Western Ave., and 1813 N. Milwaukee Ave., www.ipsento.com Back of the Yards Coffee: 2059 W. 47th St., www.backoftheyardscoffee.com Caffe Streets: 1750 W. Division St., www.caffestreets.com Metric Coffee Co: 2021 W. Fulton St., www.metriccoffee.com The Wormhole Café: 1462 N. Milwaukee Ave., www.thewormhole.us Halfwit Coffee Roasters: 3431 W. Fullerton Ave., www.halfwitcoffee.com Damn Fine Coffee Bar: 3317 W Armitage Ave., www.damnfi nechicago.com Gaslight Coffee Roasters: 2385 N. Milwaukee Ave., www.gaslightcoffeeroasters.com Estereo: 2450 N Milwaukee Ave., www.estereochicago.com Dark Matter Coffee: multiple locations, www.darkmattercoffee.com Café Jumping Bean: 1439 W. 18th St., www.cafejumpingbean.wordpress.com L'Cafecito Jumping Bean: 2010 S. Damen Ave., www.cafejumpingbean.wordpress.com Bridgeport Coffee: multiple locations, www.bridgeportcoffee.net Sip & Savor: multiple locations, www.sipandsavorchicago.com Sawada Coffee: 112 N. Green St., www.sawadacoffee.com CHICAGO COFFEE—A PARTIAL LIST

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Barista Magazine - APR-MAY 2018