Barista Magazine

JUN-JUL 2018

Serving People Serving Coffee Since 2005

Issue link: https://baristamagazine.epubxp.com/i/989138

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 105 of 107

Nuova Simonelli 360.366.2226 www.nuovadistribution.com p. 2 Oatly +46.0.418.47.5500 www.oatly.com p. 17 Pacific Natural Foods 503.692.9610 www.pacificfoods.com/foodservice p. 55, 108 Pallo Coffeetool 866.563.4567 www.coffeetool.com p. 96 Poursteady www.poursteady.com p. 96 Rancilio 630.914.7900 www.ranciliogroup.com p. 107 Routin 1883 800.467.7142 www.routin-america.com p. 3 Science www.scienceretail.com p. 74 Specialty Coffee Association www.sca.coffee p. 57 Stumptown Coffee 503.230.7797 www.stumptowncoffee.com p. 63 Sustainable Harvest 503.235.1119 www.sustainableharvest.com p. 92 Swiss Water Process 800.667.6181 www.swisswater.com p. 19 Taf Coffee www.cafetaf.gr p. 95 Temple Coffee 916.454-1282 www.templecoffee.com p. 75 Toddy, LLC 888.863.3974 www.toddycafe.com p. 81 UNIC 866.295.8642 www.unic-usa.com www.unic.fr p. 8 Urnex 914.963.2042 www.urnex.com p. 31 Verve Coffee Roasters 831.464.8141 www.vervecoffee.com p. 101 Your Brand Café 866.241.7870 www.yourbrandcafe.com p. 50 Dillanos Coffee Roasters 800.234.5282 www.dillanos.com p. 85 Eight Ounce 403.457.9844 www.eightouncecoffee.ca p. 15 Espresso Parts 800.459.5594 www.espressoparts.com p. 103 Equator Coffees & Teas 415.485.2213 www.equatorcoffees.com p. 104 Gaviña Gourmet Coffee www.gavina.com p. 13 Ghirardelli 800.877.9338 www.ghirardelli.com p. 21 illy 800.872.4559 www.illy.com p. 53 InterAmerican Coffee 800.346.2810 www.interamericancoffee.com p. 61 Keffa Coffee 410.878.2874 www.keffacoffee.com p. 9 Keg Outlet 888.620.BREW www.kegoutlet.com p. 43 Klatch Coffee 877.4.KLATCH www.klatchroasting.com p. 96 La Marzocco 39.055.849.191 & 206.706.9104 www.lamarzocco.com www.lamarzoccousa.com www.lamarzoccohome.com p. 49 La San Marco www.lasanmarco.it p. 73 The Lab by Royal NY www.royalnylab.com p. 37 Mahlkönig www.mahlkoenig.de p. 51 Malabar Gold 650.366.5453 www.malabargoldespresso.com p. 91 Milkadamia 630.861.2105 www.milkadamia.com p. 35 Modbar www.modbar.com p. 97 Monin, Inc. 727.461.3033 www.monin.com p. 6 Mr. Espresso 510.287.5200 www.mrespresso.com p. 93 AeroPress Inc. www.aeropressinc.com p. 48 Ally Coffee Merchants 846.509.1324 www.allycoffee.com p. 29 American Barista & Coffee School 800.655.3955 www.coffeebusiness.com p. 102 Barista 22 www.barista22.com p. 67 The Barista League www.thebaristaleague.com p. 87 Barista Magazine 800.296.9108 www.baristamagazine.com p. 74, 80 Barista Pro Shop 866.776.5288 www.baristaproshop.com/BAR p. 75 Bellissimo Coffee Advisors www.coffeebusiness.com p. 44 Beyond the Bean +44(0)117.9533.522 www.hellosweetbird.com www.beyondthebean.com p. 81 Black Rabbit Service Co. 503.616.9426 www.blackrabbitservice.com p. 48 Blaser Trading www.blasertrading.ch p. 39 Brewista 888.538.8683 www.mybrewista.com p. 11 Cafe Imports 800.278.5065 www.cafeimports.com p. 5 Caffeine Crawl 816.679.2474 www.caffeinecrawl.com p. 80 Coffee Fest 425.295.3300 www.coffeefest.com p. 36 Cold Brew Avenue www.cbave.com/barista p. 69 Colombian Coffee Growers Federation www.cafedecolombia.com www.colombiancoffeehub.com p. 105 Compak www.compakgrinders.com p. 7 Curtis www.wilburcurtis.com p. 4 Dalla Corte Espresso Systems +39. 02 45486443; 805.331.0564 www.dallacorte.com p. 79 A D V E R T I S E R S For advertising information, contact Sarah Allen at 800.296.9108 email: sarah@baristamagazine.com 106 barista magazine

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Barista Magazine - JUN-JUL 2018